top of page
  • the commodore

Commissioner Announces All 10 Teams

League Commissioner announces the 10 regional teams and coaching staff

On September 15th, League Commissioner Mike Wallin, announced the 10 teams competing in this years inaugural season.

“It's about time that we have a season where rowing isn't boring"

This years inaugural season has teams across the country with more than 20 head and assistant coaches and 500 athletes ranging from 14 to 65.

Eastern Conference

Mid-Atlantic Founders The New England Sound

The New-Con Empire

Strokes United

The Southeast Storm

Western Conference

The Midwest Frozen Tundra

The Great Plains Herd

The Northwest Kodiaks

The Southwest Armada

The Big South Outlaws

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page